020 7586 0312

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Year 11 & Y13 Enrolment Day Wednesday 26th August
Year 11 & 13 Term Begins Thursday 27th August
Years 9 & 10 Enrolment Day Monday 7th September
Year 12 Enrolment Day Tuesday 8th September
Year 9, 10 & 12 Term Begins Wednesday 9th September
Year 13 Mock Examinations Week beginning 21st September
Year 11 Parents Meeting Wednesday 7th October
Year 13 Parents Meeting Wednesday 14th October
Half Term Monday 19th October- Friday 30th October
Year 9 & Year 10 Parents Meeting Wednesday 4th November
Year 12 Parents Meeting Wednesday 11th November
Year 11  A Level Choice Parents Meeting Wednesday 18th November
Year 9, Year 10 & Year 12 End of Term Assessment Week beginning 30th November
End of Term Tuesday 15th December

SPRING TERM 2021

Term begins Wednesday 6th January
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
End of Term Thursday 25th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term begins Tuesday 20th April
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
End of Term Wednesday 30th June

 


Get in Touch

Contact Us

  • Fine Arts College
    Centre Studios
    41 - 43 Englands Lane
    London, NW3 4YD

Enter your details and we will send you a copy of our prospectus via email.