020 7586 0312

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

GCSE Enrolment Day Thursday 5th September
A Level Enrolment Day Friday 6th September
Term Begins Monday 9th September
Lower Sixth Parents Evening Wednesday 16th October
Lower School Parents Evening Thursday 10th October
Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Upper Sixth Mock Exams Week Beginning 18th November
Year 11 A Level Choice Parents Evening Wednesday 20th October
Upper Sixth Parents Evening Wednesday 4th December
End of Term Friday 13th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Begins Wednesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February
Upper Sixth Mock Examinations Week Beginning Monday 24th February
Lower Sixth Parents Evening Wednesday 26th February
Year 11 Parents Evening Wednesday 11th March
Upper Sixth Parents Evening Wednesday 18th March
End of Term Thursday 2nd April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Begins Wednesday 22nd April
Year 9 & 10 Parents Evening Wednesday 6th May
Lower Sixth Higher Education Parents Evening Wednesday 13th May
Half Term Monday 25th May- Friday 29th May
Lower Sixth End Of Year Exams Week Beginning 8th June
End of Term Wednesday 24th June

 


Get in Touch

Contact Us

  • Fine Arts College
    Centre Studios
    41 - 43 Englands Lane
    London, NW3 4YD

Enter your details and we will send you a copy of our prospectus via email.

This website works best with cookies. They allow us to see how the site is being used.
If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume you are happy to receive cookies.