020 7586 0312

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Year 9, 10 & 11 Enrolment Day Tuesday 7th September
Year 12 & 12 Enrolment Day Wednesday 8th September
Term Begins Thursday 9th September
Year 11 Parents Meeting Wednesday 6th October
Year 13 Parents Meeting Wednesday 13th October
Half Term Wednesday 20th October – Friday 29th October
Year 9 & Year 10 Parents Meeting Wednesday 3rd November
Year 12 Parents Meeting Wednesday 10th November
End of Term Wednesday 15th December (12.30pm)

SPRING TERM 2022

Term begins Thursday 6th January
Year 11 Parents Meeting Wednesday 2nd February
Year 11 A level Choice Parents Meeting Wednesday 9th February
Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Year 12 Parents Meeting Wednesday 2nd March
Year 13 Parents Meeting Wednesday 9th March
End of Term Wednesday 30th March (12.30pm)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term begins Thursday 21st April
Year 9 & Year 10 Parents Meeting Wednesday 11th May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
End of Term Wednesday 29th June (12.30pm)

 

TERM DATES 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Year 9, 10 & 11 Enrolment Day Tuesday 6th September
Year 12 & 12 Enrolment Day Wednesday 7th September
Term Begins Thursday 8th September
Half Term Wednesday 19th October – Friday 28th October
End of Term Wednesday 14th December (12.45pm)
Half Term Wednesday 19th October – Friday 28th October

SPRING TERM 2023

Term begins Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
End of Term Wednesday 30th March (12.45pm)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term begins Thursday 20th April
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
End of Term Wednesday 28th June (12.30pm) Summer Exhibition

 


Get in Touch

Contact Us

  • Fine Arts College
    Centre Studios
    41 - 43 Englands Lane
    London, NW3 4YD

Enter your details and we will send you a copy of our prospectus via email.