020 7586 0312

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Begins Wednesday 9th January
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
End of Term Wednesday 3rd April

 SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Begins Wednesday 24th April
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
End of Term Wednesday 26th June

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Begins Monday 9th September
Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
End of Term Friday 13th December

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Begins Wednesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February
End of Term Thursday 2nd April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Begins Wednesday 22nd April
Half Term Monday 25th May- Friday 29th May
End of Term Wednesday 24th June


Get in Touch

Contact Us

  • Fine Arts College
    Centre Studios
    41 - 43 Englands Lane
    London, NW3 4YD

Enter your details and we will send you a copy of our prospectus via email.

This website works best with cookies. They allow us to see how the site is being used.
If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume you are happy to receive cookies.