020 7586 0312

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Year 10 & 11 Enrolment Day Thursday 7th September
A level Enrolment Day Friday 8th September
Term Begins Monday 11th September
Year 10 & 11 Parents Evening Wednesday 11th October
Lower Sixth Parents Evening Wednesday 18th October
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Upper Sixth Parents Evening Wednesday 22nd November
End of Term Wednesday 13th December

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Begins  Tuesday 9th January
Half Term  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Upper Sixth Parents Evening Wednesday 28th February
Year 11 Parents Evening Wednesday 14th March
End of Term  Wednesday 28th March

 SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Begins Tuesday 17th April
Year 10 Parents Evening Wednesday 16th May
Half Term  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Lower Sixth Parents Evening Wednesday 6th June
End of Term Wednesday 27th June

 


Get in Touch

Contact Us

  • Fine Arts College
    Centre Studios
    41 - 43 Englands Lane
    London, NW3 4YD

Enter your details and we will send you a copy of our prospectus via email.

This website works best with cookies. They allow us to see how the site is being used.
If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume you are happy to receive cookies.